I've been collecting Victoria, BC demos for close to 13 years now, hopefully you'll find something of interest.

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Lootbag - Next 15th Km.

Info: http://www.mediafire.com/?8u5d35ksmgr71th


Here's the other demo Caleb. Enjoy.

01. What the Fuck
02. Eat
03. Fuck Peace
04. Just No Way
05. Every Fuckin Day
06. Over My Head
07. 77 Days
08. Not Doing It
09. Hanks By the Lake
10. One Desire
11. Utopia
12. Lies Repression Hatred
13. Wasting Away
14. Larry Makis Hair
15. Nothing
16. Scram
17. Fuck Peace Dub

1 comment:

  1. Have you heard a demo where they cover Jonie Mitchel "big yellow taxi"? I had a lootbag/goatboy combo demo way back and that song was on there.... Best tape I ever lost