I've been collecting Victoria, BC demos for close to 13 years now, hopefully you'll find something of interest.

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Section 46 - The Downtrodden (Cleaned Tape Rip)


Time to start filling in some requests from our Facebook page, here's one fer David Poulter. I think I have every Section 46 demo they released, though I'm not too sure. Enjoy...

01. All These Years
02. It's a Lie
03. Confrontation
04. Song's About Love
05. Forgotten Sons
06. Knocking Them Down
07. Speak Yr Mind
08. You're Diseased
09. Don't You Forget
10. Wide Awake
11. Tomorrow's Generation
12. Occupation
13. Nothing Matters Now
14. Sorry
15. Land of Opportunity
16. Someone's Not Doing Their Job
17. Age of Desperation
18. I Don't Want To Be An American
19. We Will Be Heard
20. Failure to Communicate
21. Avenge Anthony's Death
22. M.F.C.
23. Nothing's Changed

No comments:

Post a Comment