I've been collecting Victoria, BC demos for close to 13 years now, hopefully you'll find something of interest.

Friday, May 23, 2014

Micky Christ - Meaner Than You (MC2) (Cleaned Tape Rip)


Here's another Micky Christ demo to add. Not much to say about this demo, other then enjoy it.

Track Listing
01. Ghost
02. War
03. Flash in Darkness
04. Playground of Life
05. Escape
06. Violence
07. Young Slaves in Hell
08. Gov't
09. Death of a Nation
10. F*** Off and Go Away
11. MC 2

Info here...

No comments:

Post a Comment